P: 801.250.9762
F: 801.250.8483

Vista Treatment Center
8265 West 2700 South
PO Box 69
Magna UT 84044

Admissions

Emilia Kotter, Admissions Coordinator
801.746.9889
emilia@vistatc.com

Raymond Archuleta, Admissions Director
801.558.3335
raymond@vistatc.com


Stansbury Academy (School)

Main Office

Aarica Butler, Education Director
P: 801.382.6604
F: 801.250.8483
aarica@stansburyacademy.com

Jenn Johnson, Office Manager
P: 801.250.9762
F: 801.250.8483
jenn@vistatc.com


Billing

Katie Dixon, Finance Officer
801.446.6312
katie@vistatc.com

Matt Dixon, CFO
801.446.6312
matt@vistatc.com


Human Resources

Clinical/Medical Records

Charles Sandy, Human Resources Manager
801.446.6312
charles@vistatc.com

James Dixon, Records Manager
801.446.6312
records@vistatc.com
Release of Information form (PDF)